A few sketches of my hand

These days whenever I pick up my camera I look for colors, however like anyone else I am also a mad lover of classic black and white photography but then I love to photograph what my eyes see these days…..life isn’t black and white anymore.

Ahaaa here am not indulging into the old debate of color or b/w photography rather am simply going back to my school days…there were times when I also tried to express through my Hb4 pencil.

I didn’t create many sketches but I just loved that experience of my life.

A photo or a sketch…but I love to create visual medium of an expression…..

Leave a Reply

